Web Creator

Week St. Mary Parish Council

All the information at your finger tips ~ Meetings held at the Methodist Sunday School

Monday 12th  December 2011

Monday 21st November 2011

Monday 17th October 2011

Tuesday 20th September 2011

Monday 15th August 2011

Monday 18th July 2011

Monday 20th June 2011

Monday 16th May 2011

Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 19th April 2011

Annual Open Council Meeting

Monday 18th April 2011

Monday 21st March 2011

Monday 21st February 2011

Monday 17th January 2011

EXTRAS

© All of the content of the Week St. Mary website is the copyright of David Martin & Linda Cobbledick except where stated 2006-2017